It has been a busy week or so.

Spring break ended last week so I’ve been busy with Emwork for a week now. So much feels easier when I’m not working. I was getting into a groove at home – laundry was getting done, spent time with my kids, went on outings, etc. And now I’m back at work and so much of my focus is there.

We went camping this past weekend (Camping with a baby? Camping with a baby and a toddler? Yep!) and it was not the best trip… We were underprepared for the cold. It got down to the 30s at night, and husband and I played tug of war with the top sleeping bag for half the night, at which point I took Bear with me to sleep in the car. Also, we left a bag of goods on the kitchen table. All in all, not the best camping trip.

Anyway I want to keep it brief. Hopefully the week will end better.

Leave a comment